Run The World

Leave a comment

Hey fab Pinay Curvies!

I know it’s Wednesday and each of us is now back to our own businesses.  I just want to leave one of my favorite videos from an inspiring woman, so to all hardworking, fierce, passionate alpha female plusies out there – don’t be afraid to shine!

Video Credits : You Tube

I’m repping for the girls that’s Taking over the world, Help me raise a glass for the college grads.Forty-one roll and to let you know what time it is, cheque! You can’t hold me! I work my nine to five, better cut my check! This goes out to all the women Getting it in you on your grind.

Author: Hi I'm Mitch!

A proud full-figured Filipina, a database administrator by profession, traveler, fashion lover, foodie and a blogger of her own right. Connect with me via Twitter / Instagram / Facebook @feastfulife

Leave a Reply

